20
Dec
12

party on!

As we all know, tomorrow the world as we know it supposedly comes to an end.  According to the Mayans.

If that happens, then we all need to party TONIGHT, right?  And if is DOES NOT happen, then we have a reason to party afterwards. Because we survived the END OF THE WORLD.

So it is a win/win situation after all. (only the latter option gives us more time to party – agreed)

I’ve already picked my favorite of the dresses:

Do I need a cocktail dress? I think I do!

Do I need a cocktail dress? I think I do!

The above lacy number is by Hazel of Los Angeles, and so is the one on the left:

along with the Yedomi hairpiece, this dress just.rocks.

along with the Yedomi hairpiece, this dress just.rocks.

another Hazel with a shirt by Anni Kuan

another Hazel with a shirt by Anni Kuan

For a little more drama, we cannot go wrong with GOLD:

... paired with a Sofada top

… paired with a Sofada top and a YedOmi neck/hair piece

This glitzy piece can actually be pulled up to make a strapless dress!

Honestly, I assume we all still be here tomorrow – let the parties begin!

Oh, and by the way:  Happy Winter Solstice!

0 Responses to “party on!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

More Photos

Archives

Join 7 other followers


