06
Aug
11

photo shoot

Although not a shy person, I am always reluctant to ask my customers to pose for a picture when they buy (or try on) an outfit that looks just right on them. Call it privacy reasons. Call it lack of real camera skills. I just don’t do it and later regret not having pictures of anything on a REAL person.

By the time I have a serious photo shoot with a professional photographer and the pictures up, I usually have sold out of the merchandise.

Most of the time, I am trying something on at the shop and want pictures RIGHT THERE AND THEN. Still in love with the camera on my phone, I have taken a  good number of pics of MYSELF and will take the risk of posting them RIGHT HERE.  Call it self-promotion. Shameless self-promotion, because all of what I have on looks FABULOUS on me. There you have it. (I DID say, I wasn’t shy)

Neesha black dress, Falke fishnet stockings

This dress either shows off cleavage, a nice necklace or can be worn with a camisole underneath. The stockings are out of this world.

Hazel beaded racerback top

A little ‘complicated’ number that I had to tweak a bit to make it good. The front was gaping, therefore I added two pleats… and now it fits!

Hazel ruched turtleneck, Sofada lace sheath, Anni Kuan crop jeans

You can’t see the lace really well but this hot sheath will look good over anything tight-fitting. I love the cowl neck on the sweater! (shows off my pretty YedOmi necklace)

Mavi Cora low rise, super dark denim jeans

 I’ve been sneaking around these jeans for days now. I really do not need another pair of jeans but they fit so well! I am small but curvy and most jeans gape in the back for me.  Not this one!  They hug my hips just right and have the right flare at the bottom to make my legs look proportioned.

Wanna see for yourself? Come on over and try on any of these!



0 Responses to “photo shoot”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

Archives

Join 8 other followers


