10
Jun
11

color craze

 

We have been so sun deprived in dear Portland that my heart literally skipped a beat when I rearranged my racks!

I am so pleased with this arrangement, it feels like sun and warmth just looking at it:

This rack sits right across from the counter, so every time I raise my head, my eyes fall upon the red, whites and purples. Working the store for many hours, I need calm and serenity around me.  Both Naomi and I have a similar need and sense for that.  She arranges her jewelry in much the same color fashion: hues that go together, grouped in a non-invasive way.



Also, yesterday, I received a new shipment by Neesha – lovely flowing jerseys, t-shirts, skirts and dresses:

Now, all I need to make me REAL happy is some ACTUAL SUN!

0 Responses to “color craze”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

More Photos

Archives

Join 7 other followers


