04
Sep
10

Snoopy Bitches

The reason why I never ‘amount’ to anything, am not having a stellar career, OR make oodles of money, is that

I HAVE TOO MANY TALENTS AND DON’T CAPITALIZE ON ANY.

Oh, don’t get me wrong: I am utterly proud of being able to fiddle myself through just about any situation and can pretend that I know a whole lot about something even if I don’t. (being a little smart goes a long way…)

As I am plotting my next ‘career’ move, my friend A. and I just stumbled upon our mutual love for the zesty, the unexpected, the dubious.

We’re the Snoopy Bitches

for hire

We’ll go after any rumor.

Payment accepted in the form of cash or jewels.

We will uncover anything.

(House ‘unwrapped’ – see here)

0 Responses to “Snoopy Bitches”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

More Photos

Archives

Join 7 other followers


