10
Aug
10

Could you wrap that for me?

I am reclaiming my neighborhood.

My dog takes me out and I get to re-discover old paths.

One street is not at all what it used to be; it got renamed.

On other streets there are houses that haven’t been there before; the building speed around here is stunning.

Yet others await a transformation… or will be moved.

As for my store life – I get to watch a little awesome place in my old shop neighborhood once a week.

Clothing, glass, jewelry, recycled goods

And I’m feeling tempted by all the beautiful things they sell there…

Now, could you wrap that for me?

2 Responses to “Could you wrap that for me?”


  1. August 10, 2010 at 17:19

    Hey Mischa,

    So good to know that you are back!!! How awesome to have you be at Splurge helping out!

    xxKim


Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

More Photos

Archives

Join 7 other followers


