21
Jul
10

I am torn

I am not sure whether I just plain hate the thought of leaving – or whether there is a certain attraction to this place that I do not want to admit.

The weather has been incredible, the town is in it’s best mood (local festival going on!), people are friendly,

everything is quaint and lovely (…the only part I have difficulties with…)

and I get to play with my nephew and nieces.

So, I guess, I feel a little like this sculpture:

I had a fantastic time, filled with emotions and experiences that I now have to digest.

0 Responses to “I am torn”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

More Photos

Archives

Join 7 other followers


