27
May
10

Light

I have been collecting various light sources over the last few weeks.

Little did I know that I could use some soothing, creative, glittering light RIGHT NOW.

I have it!

And this one:

Let the moon light up your night!

Wherever you are!

3 Responses to “Light”


  1. 1 Rob
    May 27, 2010 at 20:16

    Hey, I saw a moon a lot like that last night. Makes the Steppenwolf in me wanna hooooowwwwwwwl!

    Glad you’ve seen the light. šŸ™‚

  2. 2 Cheryl
    May 30, 2010 at 14:19

    We didn’t see the moon here as it has been raining and I mean raining. I heard from one friend that when she got up at 4am on Monday to go to the bathroom, the moon was shining through the clouds. Wish I’d see it – it would have given me hope that there is still sky out there!

  3. 3 Cheryl
    May 30, 2010 at 14:20

    But I love these light photos! It’s always so interesting to have a theme – you are so creative and smart!


Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

More Photos

Archives

Join 7 other followers


