05
Mar
10

Window of opportunity

Only in the wee hours of the day, I have a semi-reliable internet connection.  It is V.E.R.Y. slow and will drop off any minute. I have lost many a post or messages to the sudden outage.

And it is really not a big deal. I am enjoying myself, soaking in people and various sights.

So, I am trying to use this window of opportunity – with a connection – to offer some highlights:

Here, I love the idea of an impromptu party on the balcony.  If you look close, you can see a bottle of Champagne and two glasses. Someone had a good time!

This parade is just awesome. I took this picture last night and was struck by the monochromatic arrangement of the dresses and mannequins.

Peeking into someone’s living room. Plop down on the sofa, drink in hand. Cool.

0 Responses to “Window of opportunity”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

Archives

Join 8 other followers


