15
Feb
10

Allow me to shift my focus

So I have closed up shop.

Packed up all the furniture.  Had one last big sale and asked a fellow shop owner to sell some of my remaining things.

This being the beginning of the year, I also had to get ready for taxes.

Alas, I have done my personal taxes AND the shop’s taxes.  I have learned that filing gazillions of forms with the government for ONE employee is really not worth it.  I consider this a Been-There-Done-That moment.  Next time, I will find a friendly outfit to do it FOR me.  I love numbers but not that much.

I held off on packing for my long absence until two days ago.

I will be going from this

to that

back to nicer weather (hopefully!)

and possibly this

I’m still not totally done but getting there.

Once I figure out how to do it, I’ll let you know.

0 Responses to “Allow me to shift my focus”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

More Photos

Archives

Join 7 other followers


