14
Oct
09

I have this thing for color…

When I came in this morning, I found two boxes on the floor and a variety of new stuff on hangers that came in yesterday.  I am finally caught up entering all of it into the computer AND finding room for the new socks.  Best thing was, of one variety, I already sold three pair.  Seems to be a winner right there.  Of course, I had no time to photograph it all yet – that will have to wait until tomorrow (at least).

I got so inspired, however, that I rearranged all my display racks and changed the colors around.  Being among all these beautiful clothes all day long, I want them to be soothing to my eyes.  That’s why I group colors together – to please my eye (and your’s).

Below are two pictures from the green-black-white section and the mustard-cream-brown section (through the window)

store green

store yellow

Happy Wednesday!

0 Responses to “I have this thing for color…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

More Photos

Archives

Join 7 other followers


