07
Oct
09

Morning Walk: Two Angels

Everything happened in TWOs today.

My dog ate two slices of lemon pound cake that I had saved for this afternoon. (Bad dog!)

Found these two angels on my walk.

Image025

(there are lots more of TWOs on that bus, I just realized….)

Had two dear ones bring me first lunch and then a coffee cake!

Had two guys with dogs stop in, both saying their dogs want to see me. (grin)  They are cute – the dogs, I mean.

Which all gives me a chance to show off these cool SmartWool socks that – incidentally – also came in TWO’s:

L1070068

This is just to get you interested.  There are lots more!  Pictures to follow!

And now I’m off to Happy Hour, again with two ladies. Hm.

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

Archives

Join 8 other followers


