23
Sep
09

Hail to blogging!

As I am getting ready to send this dress off, I just wanted to bow down and appreciate BLOGGING.  Not only has it been tremendous fun to get back into ‘journaling’, checking my map and seeing where the people ARE who come to visit my site, looking at the statistics and getting a kick out of the searches that direct them to MY blog – it is awesome!  Blogging also had it’s rewards financially.  Yes, financially.  And I do not even advertise on this blog.

So here is this dress that I. found on my site…. and IT IS GOING TO NORWAY tomorrow!  NO WAY – NORWAY!

SKFK Bakaikua

I am tickled pink.  And I hope she loves it as much as I do (OF COURSE I own it as well…)   This dress is now officially sold out.  Can’t reorder it.  Basta.

0 Responses to “Hail to blogging!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

More Photos

Archives

Join 7 other followers


