16
Sep
09

Morning Walk: empty vs. full

I chuckled when I found this stand on my walk:

Image011

And granted, it is a FARM stand – I was captured by the architecture of this construction.  Aside from that empty mason jar and the bamboo on the ground, there was no indication what they might sell.

Not so at my store:

L1070040

Plenty of t-shirts, long and short sleeved.

L1070039

Skirts galore…

L1070038

The coolest military-style coat!  They are so in!

L1070037

And socks.  I have to press my socks into your conscience.  Women, children, men.

Come on over and help me have an empty store, just like the farm stand above….

0 Responses to “Morning Walk: empty vs. full”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

Archives

Join 8 other followers


