19
Feb
09

Yedomi

I know it is not Spring yet.  On the calendar not for a loooong time.  Unfortunately.  However, when the sun is out, even in February, people perk up.  Sit on the bench next to my store and chat.  Everyone is friendly and cheerful.  We NEED the sun!  And yes, my store is packed with spring dresses.  Such as the one that Naomi picked out the other day:

naomi11

Not only does she look adorable in it (she did throw on a big coat to walk over here from Splurge) – but look at her:  She designed a piece of jewelry to match the dress perfectly!

naomi2

naomi3

The dress by Hazel is made of a lightweight silk/cotton mix, ends in three tiers and is fully lined.  The straps on the embroidered bodice are adjustable.  That particular day, Naomi wore it over a pair of jeans.  She pulls it off so nicely, I am proud for her as my walking, beautiful advertising.  Needless to say that I am a major SUCKER for her jewelry.

2 Responses to “Yedomi”


  1. February 23, 2009 at 11:47

    Every time I wear this I get Tons of compliments! A girl loves tons of compliments right? It’s so girlie & flirty;) Meow!

  2. 2 Amy
    February 28, 2009 at 11:46

    I LOVE that on Naomi! And that necklace is too darling. Maybe I need one of those for the Valentine’s Day gift John never produced. Hmmmmm………


Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

More Photos

Archives

Join 7 other followers


