11
Feb
09

the pain of choosing

Adding to my earlier post about the brand names, I have added this new brand to my store and I am so in love with it.  Partly because all I see in fashion magazines right now are girly styles.  I believe the reason for that is the dire state our economy (and not only our’s, the entire world’s economy).  Therefore, the fashion designers are embellishing every design.  We now have ruffles, embroidery, full skirts, dresses that remind of the 40s.  Everything womanly and VERY feminine.

Am I am so glad to have been born a girl.  I get to wear all this.  And there is nothing like a pretty skirt that makes you feel beautiful.  The way it swings around your legs.  The reflection in a window when you walk by.  The pretty colors.

That is why I have such a hard time choosing from all the pieces that Elisha showed me the other day.  Ruffly tops.  Layered.  Eyelets.   Full swing skirts.  Flowy fabrics.  Sheers.  What am I supposed to do?

For now, I am just going to upload my favorites.  And look at it from a different perspective.  And, of course, ignore my budget completely.

l1060640l1060644l1060653l1060645l1060652l1060647l1060649

0 Responses to “the pain of choosing”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

More Photos

Archives

Join 7 other followers


