13
Sep
08

Tech happens….

I was just checking my friend Anne’s blog site and here she has this amazing slide show on it. All wizardy. With captions. I was mesmerized…. Apparently I had not gotten too much of a tech vibe from Anne! It is always nice to be surprised. It is also totally mind boggling what is out there. Having a website was a daunting adventure for me. Then having to upload images and making changes to the website – I never thought I could wrap my head around that. (I did) Finding flickr and storing pictures on there….joining people on facebook (I figured that out, too) … reading blogs and making a decision on where to post a blog myself …AND now making slide shows! Putting it on mt site! How cool is that!

1 Response to “Tech happens….”


  1. September 15, 2008 at 07:48

    Okay, I’ll say it again.
    Wish I were half as good with numbers as I am with promoting myself.
    Aaah-ha!
    Thanks, Misha for holding my hand.
    Now, let’s see if this posts.
    Hmmm.


Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

Archives

Join 8 other followers


