05
Jun
08

Lovely Feedback…

This came from a customer who had been to the store several weeks back and now wanted to find an outfit for a special occasion.  Unfortunately, after trying on almost the entire collection, nothing fit or was right for the event.  Which is too bad, because I do have beautiful choices.  I do.  But then every body is different and every taste too.  She left and I offered to alter the one blouse she came in for in the first place.  Take it in where it was too big.  Make it fit.  I can do that.

Here is her reply that I had in my inbox this morning:

“Misha
You are so sweet to offer and I thank you but I think I will try to find something else.
I have to tell you small boutiques are usually intimidating for me but my experience in yours has been nothing short of terrific! Helpful, friendly and nonjudgmental. I will be sure to check back in regularly!
I hope you have a great day!
Jessica”

Lovely,  I love, love, love it!  Thanks.

0 Responses to “Lovely Feedback…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

More Photos

Archives

Join 7 other followers


