22
Mar
08

Eye Candy

Happy Easter to everyone .

On of the neighbors around my house has the most enchanting Easter decoration in his yard. In the middle of the front lawn sits a gigantonormous inflatable easter bunny pushing a basket of equally gigantonormous easter eggs. What makes me laugh out loud, though, are the hundreds of plastic eggs strewn around the entire yard. It is an explosion of colors – so welcome in this still bare nature.

My easter candy came yesterday – delivered by my ever loved UPS man. It is a package from New York, sent by one of my favorite designers, Anni Kuan. With bated breath, I take the box knife to the package, not remembering what I ordered. It is always the same: I order almost 9 months before the season, forgetting with almost 100% certainty what it was by the time it is due to arrive.

So here it is, my eye candy:

akn-flower-dress.jpg akn-green-skirt.jpgakn-silk-dress.jpg

delicioso!

0 Responses to “Eye Candy”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

More Photos

Archives

Join 7 other followers


